Home / CONTESTS / Final List of 2017 Mr. Olympia Competitors!

Final List of 2017 Mr. Olympia Competitors!


The Tampa Pro show was the last chance for any bodybuilder to qualify for the 2017 Mr. Olympia open class. The latest edition to qualify for Vegas was Australia’s Josh Lenartowicz who to the 1st spot in Tampa.

This year will be the 53rd Joe Weider’s Mr. Olympia.

Final list of qualified athletes For The 2017 Mr. Olympia . (updated as of 14 August, 2017)

2017 Mr. Olympia Qualified:

  1. Phil Heath (USA)
  2. Shawn Rhoden (USA)
  3. Dexter Jackson (USA)
  4. Mamdouh Elssbiay – Big Ramy (Egypt)
  5. William Bonac (Netherlands)
  6. Nathan de Asha (UK)
  7. Roelly Winklaar (Curacao)
  8. Lionel Beyeke (France)
  9. Cedric McMillan (USA)
  10. Brandon Curry (USA)
  11. Lukas Osladil (Czech Republic)
  12. Johnnie Jackson (USA)
  13. Sergio Oliva, Jr (USA)
  14. Gerald Williams (USA)
  15. Victor Martinez (Dominican Republic)
  16. Michael Lockett (USA)
  17. Josh Lenartowicz (Australia)

Juan Morel, Maxx Charles and Jeff Beckham qualified through the points.

Point Standings

  1. Juan Morel (USA), 22
  2. Maxx Charles (USA), 16
  3. Jeff Beckham (USA), 13

Sergio Oliva, JrKevin Levrone and Dallas McCarver decided to to not compete at this years Mr. Olympia


Promo Video 2017




                               Be sure to Follow Rising Muscle today to receive even more news from the world of bodybuilding & fitness!


Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.